“While You Wait” EP by Flvme

“While You Wait” EP is the eighth music project by South African rapper, singer and record producer, Flvme.

While You Wait EP by Flvme
While You Wait cover art.

While You Wait EP Details:

Released:November 11, 2021
Genre:Hip Hop/Rap
No. of Songs:4
Length:12 minutes
Label:New Regime Sound
Producer(s):HungerForceBeatz, TheMajikMann

The “How Long” rapper drops a fresh four-piece set.

Track Listing

1.Act Right (featuring Ecco the Beast)2:51
2.Man In My City2:49
3.Somethin’ New2:54
4.Slide On Me3:08