“Vyno” Album by Vyno Miller

Vyno is the first studio album by South African artist Vyno Miller. It was released on Tuesday 26 June 2018 by Blaq Boy Music Corporation (Pty) Ltd.

“Vyno”, a 2018 music Album by South African musician Vyno Miller
Vyno album cover art.

Vyno Album Details:

Released:June 26, 2018
Genre:Hip Hop/Rap
No. of Songs:14
Length:51 minutes
Label:Blaq Boy Music
Producer(s):DJ Maphorisa, Vyno Miller, Tweezy

The production on the album was handled by Vyno Miller, DJ Maphorisa and Tweezy. It has only two featured artists, Le Paris and Mash.

The album’s lead single, “Odyssey” was released in 2017.

The album’s second single, “Hookah” was released in early 2018.

The album was well received by Vyno Miller’s fanbase which was still small at the time, given that he was still an upcoming artist. Its commercial success is not publicly known.

Track Listing

4.B.A.E (featuring Le Paris)3:27
5.Make It Rain2:31
6.On the Road4:42
7.Get Away3:38
8.Zero987 (Interlude)3:46
10.Smokers (featuring Mash)4:22
12.No Permission3:34

Vyno is available for streaming on Apple Music, SoundCloud and Spotify.

More Projects By Vyno Miller:

Candy Love EP