“Summer Time” EP by J-Smash

“Summer Time” EP is the second music project by South African DJ and record producer, J-Smash.

J-Smash Summer Time EP
Summer Time covert art.

The EP cover art was revealed on Monday 8 November 2021, while the track listing was released a week later on Monday 15 November 2021.

Summer Time EP Details:

Released:Friday 19 November 2021
Genre:Hip Hop/Rap
No. of Songs:4
Length:15 minutes
Label:Entertainment Lords
Producer(s):J-Smash, Prosoul Da Deejay, JST Sako, Lunatik
Mixed and Mastered by:Zeph at ZephBeats Studio
Cover Artwork by:1boywanda

Track Listing:

1.Dakalo (featuring Benyric and Maglera Doe Boy)3:05
2.Moja (featuring Raspy and Loki)3:23
3.Nombolo (featuring Thato Saul, Bravo Le Roux and JST Sako)4:44
4.Tabalaza (featuring JST Sako and Miss Ready)4:02